Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Backpacking Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Anthony Troxel 706-513-7064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Hephzibah, GA
Brian Vining 7062943765
bvpcrepair@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Graniteville, SC
Dale Kuehl drkuehl@olin.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
David Harmon 7024850949
daharmon2015@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Ed Shannon 706-832-3089
eds67olds@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetowm, GA
James W Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Jami Jacobs 7044180170
jtzebragirl@hotmail.com
Creek River District
Waynesboro , GA
Joshua Mastel 5099546922
joshua.mastel@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Lee Goolsby - ASM 7062312978
lgoolsby@augusta.edu
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Michael McCleery (706) 495-8691
jennmike@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Paul Korinko (803) 643-9853
pskorinko@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Phillip Proctor (706) 833-0984
pproctorga@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Rich Baker 8032700343
rebakersr@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
North Augusta, SC
Steve Munson 762-436-5082
Netchaplain@me.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Virgil Henry Flink (706) 869-9724
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Wendy Burnett 8033002448
Buzimomof4@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Aiken , SC
William Ewanis 7068257980
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
William Frank Hopkins III (706) 597-9708
billhopkins@cbwatsonandknox.com
Kiokee River District
Thomson, GA