Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Camping Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Anthony Troxel 706-513-7064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Hephzibah, GA
Cameron de Vries 7066509891
powerstache@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Chris Brainard 803 443-7227
chrisbrainard75@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Warrenville, SC
Chris Garnett 803-257-3360
bearcat13@comcast.net
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Dale Kuehl drkuehl@olin.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Dana Hickman Gue (803) 593-0313
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Graniteville, SC
Daniel Sweitzer 7065897879
capowo4@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Darryl Furby 7068259229
furbster@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
David Blake 415-515-2659
blakestah@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
David Harmon 7024850949
daharmon2015@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Douglas Thornton 9137049966
douglas.e.thornton@icloud.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Ed Shannon 706-832-3089
eds67olds@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetowm, GA
Fred Reeves 7068400370
fred@reevescustomcoaches.com
Creek River District
Waynesboro, GA
James Brown james.brown31683@gmail.com Creek River District
Evans, GA
James W Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Jason Muckinhaupt 7064219056
muckinhaupt@me.com
Creek River District
Aiken, SC
Jewitt S Kitchens Sr (706) 830-2451
jisk@bellsouth.net
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Joshua Mastel 5099546922
joshua.mastel@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Lee Goolsby - ASM 7062312978
lgoolsby@augusta.edu
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Maddison Gruby 3156646174
Maddison.gruby@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Michael McCleery (706) 495-8691
jennmike@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Paul Korinko (803) 643-9853
pskorinko@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Suellen H Cermenaro (706) 650-9813
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Martinez, GA
Virgil Henry Flink (706) 869-9724
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
William D Lanham III (803) 278-1473
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Edgefield, SC
William Ewanis 7068257980
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
William Frank Hopkins III (706) 597-9708
billhopkins@cbwatsonandknox.com
Kiokee River District
Thomson, GA
William R Charters (706) 294-4881
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Graniteville, SC