Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Citizenship – Community Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Amy Beth Bolton (706) 364-5211
amyandbobby@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Anthony Troxel 706-513-7064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Hephzibah, GA
Anthony Troxel 706-513-7064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Hephzibah, GA
Charles Eugene Evans Jr (706) 736-2418
mailchuckevans@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Danielle Marie Erley (706) 575-6321
theerleys@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
David Bunch 8033410959
david_bunch@comcast.net
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
David William Kenney 7068313825
kenneydw@msn.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Donald Davis 7068605601
donald2454@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Donald Davis 7068605601
donald2454@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Gregory Allan Mahoney (706) 228-3118
mahoney.family@earthlink.net
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Harold Eugene Van Duyn 7078558519
hevanduyn@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Jenny Wilson 5867193231
Blessedjen@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Keith P. Davis Keithp24@yahoo.com Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Kristy Ghrist 8032571471
scoutsarelife@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Mary E Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Maryetta Mickey Beck COL(ret) 7068149546
maryettabeck@hotmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Augusta, GA
Steven M. Amster 7069514536
amsters@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Tamara Widener (706) 651-9607
tamara.widener@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Tommy Patterson 7047630222
tpatterson081073@yahoo.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Virgil Henry Flink (706) 869-9724
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA