Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Citizenship – Nation Merit Badge



Name Contact Info Location  
Casey Goldston 9378067850
cgoldston04@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Amy Beth Bolton (706) 364-5211
amyandbobby@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Anthony Troxel 17065137064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Brian Vining (706) 294-3765
viningblt@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Graniteville, SC
Charles Eugene Evans Jr (706) 736-2418
mailchuckevans@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Clarence Dossie 9123322012
cedossie@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
David W Vovakes (803) 514-2201
vovakes1@verizon.net
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Don Brown chemaholic@hotmail.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Donald Davis 7068605601
donald2454@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Geoffrey Duncklee 7065503591
eduncklee@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Gregory Allan Mahoney (706) 228-3118
mahoney.family@earthlink.net
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Harold Eugene Van Duyn (706) 855-8519
hevanduyn@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Keith P. Davis 706-364-7355
keithp24@yahoo.com
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Maryetta Mickey Beck COL(ret) 7068149546
maryettabeck@hotmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Augusta, GA
Orita H Weglarz (706) 860-1459
oweglarz@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Spencer L Olson (410) 533-5118
spencerolson@live.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Keysville, GA
Steven M. Amster 7069514536
amsters@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Tamara Widener tamara.widener@yahoo.com Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Toby J Wilkinson tobywilk@gmail.com Cataloochee District
Hephzibah, GA
Virgil Henry Flink (706) 869-9724
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA