Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Communications Merit Badge



Name Contact Info Location  
Amylia M. Lester amyliam@hotmail.com Creek River District
Waynesbori, GA
Belinda Collazo 7068547604
belinda.collazo@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Chris Garnett 803-257-3360
bearcat13@comcast.net
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Clarence Dossie 9123322012
cedossie@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Dan Arthur Chambers (706) 651-0383
danchambers4350@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Dana Hickman Gue (803) 593-0313
Graniteville, SC
Darryl Furby 7068259229
furbster@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
David Winn Wilkerson (706) 863-0291
Evans, GA
Don Brown chemaholic@hotmail.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Ed Enoch 706 739-0600
jenoch@enochtarver.com
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Geoffrey Duncklee 7065503591
eduncklee@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Gregory Allan Mahoney (706) 228-3118
mahoney.family@earthlink.net
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Gregory Francisco 7065332857
gregory.francisco@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
James Ralph Hooper III (803) 442-7864
james.hooper@ccboe.net
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Jenny Wilson 5867193231
Blessedjen@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Latrecia Abero 706 399-4217
chslatrecia@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Mark E Taylor (706) 860-7897
Evans, GA
Martin Taylor 7065334609
ljmjtaylor@mindspring.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Sean Burke 7067364939
seanburke4022@hotmail.com
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Suellen H Cermenaro (706) 650-9813
Martinez, GA
Thomas Arthur Crow (706) 860-5519
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Toby J Wilkinson tobywilk@gmail.com Cataloochee District
Hephzibah, GA