Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Emergency Prep Merit Badge



Name Contact Info Location  
Chris Garnett 803-257-3360
bearcat13@comcast.net
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Clarence Dossie 9123322012
cedossie@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Clarence Edward Gavitt (706) 284-1919
gman4661@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
David Gloystein gloystein@ymail.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Donald Davis 7068605601
donald2454@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Dr John (Rick) W Richards Jr (706) 860-4581
Evans, GA
Geoffrey Duncklee 7065503591
eduncklee@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Harold Eugene Van Duyn (706) 855-8519
hevanduyn@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
James reinhold 8035294096
james_reinhold@yahoo.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Jeremy Harlan (706) 664-9946
harlanje@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Joshua Mastel 5099546922
joshua.mastel@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Julie Teel (706) 984-2536
teel.mamajulie@yahoo.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Kristy Ghrist 803-257-1471
scoutsarelife@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta , SC
Leila Goodwin Toatley (706) 364-6758
ltoatley@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Martin Taylor 7065334609
ljmjtaylor@mindspring.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Mary E Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Philip Leroy Young (706) 860-3953
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Raymond Criswell 706 210-2581
raymond.criswell@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Robert Combs 7066500608
Rgccombs@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Sylvia Elam 7068602826
sylvianp@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Virgil Henry Flink (706) 869-9724
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
William Ewanis (706) 869-3948
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA