Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

First Aid Merit Badge



Name Contact Info Location  
Casey Goldston 9378067850
cgoldston04@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Anthony Troxel 17065137064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Cameron de Vries 7066509891
powerstache@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Chris Brainard 803 443-7227
chrisbrainard75@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Warrenville, SC
Clarence Dossie 9123322012
cedossie@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
David Blake 415-515-2659
blakestah@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
David Gloystein gloystein@ymail.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Donald H Tew
Waynesboro, GA
Donna Joe Chenoweth (706) 699-6962
djc129@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
Harlem, GA
Geoffrey Duncklee 7065503591
eduncklee@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Helen Alberta Bennett (706) 860-4825
Evans, GA
Hossain Alavi halavi@aol.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
James reinhold 8035294096
james_reinhold@yahoo.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Joshua Mastel 5099546922
joshua.mastel@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Kristy Ghrist Troop Com 8032571471
scoutsarelife@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Leila Goodwin Toatley (706) 364-6758
ltoatley@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Mark E Taylor (706) 860-7897
Evans, GA
Martin Taylor 7065334609
ljmjtaylor@mindspring.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Michael McCleery jennmike@bellsouth.net Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Richard Anderson 706- 267-9355
dragonfirerich@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Spencer L Olson (410) 533-5118
spencerolson@live.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Keysville, GA
Suellen H Cermenaro (706) 650-9813
Martinez, GA
Tammy Dyches Foss (706) 699-4469
tammy.foss@med.va.gov
Cataloochee District
Evans, GA
Wendy Burnett 8033002448
Buzimomof4@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Aiken , SC
William Ewanis (706) 869-3948
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
William P Pilgrim 7065045579
b.pilgrim@yahoo.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA