Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Fitness Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Andy Duncan 8036440428
atbduncan@aol.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Carrie Johnson 7065510604
carriej925@gmail.com
Creek River District
Waynesboro, GA
Dale Kuehl drkuehl@olin.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Danielle Marie Erley (706) 575-6321
theerleys@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
David Harmon 7024850949
daharmon2015@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Donald Davis 7068605601
donald2454@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Gregory Allan Mahoney (706) 228-3118
mahoney.family@earthlink.net
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Hoss Alavi 7062678051
halavi@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
James Brown james.brown31683@gmail.com Creek River District
Evans, GA
Jason Muckinhaupt 7064219056
muckinhaupt@me.com
Creek River District
Aiken, SC
Joshua Mastel 5099546922
joshua.mastel@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Kristy Ghrist 8032571471
scoutsarelife@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Lee Goolsby - ASM 7062312978
lgoolsby@augusta.edu
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Martin Taylor 7065334609
ljmjtaylor@mindspring.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Michael McCleery (706) 495-8691
jennmike@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Michael Robert Poirier (706) 860-1131
mandcpo@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Nathan S. Farley nate_farley@yahoo.com Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Paul Williams 315-486-8766
Paul.m.williams82@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Renee Peterson 6056957754
reneepeterson29@gmail.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Rich Baker 8032700343
rebakersr@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
North Augusta, SC
Robert Dusty Dawson 2532797993
ytsudnoswad@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta , SC
William Ewanis 7068257980
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA