Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Management Merit Badge



Name Contact Info Location  
Carrie Johnson 7065510604
carriej925@gmail.com
Creek River District
Waynesboro, GA
Chad Fowers 706 869-9836
chadfowers@msn.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Charles Eugene Evans Jr (706) 736-2418
mailchuckevans@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Clarence Dossie 9123322012
cedossie@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Danielle Marie Erley (706) 575-6321
theerleys@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Deborah Sweitzer 7065241513
tuttafanta@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Don Brown chemaholic@hotmail.com Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Donna Joe Chenoweth (706) 699-6962
djc129@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
Harlem, GA
Harold Eugene Van Duyn (706) 855-8519
hevanduyn@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Heather Marie Canterbury (703) 725-1516
heathercanterbury@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Jeffrey Gagnon 252-626-2360
gagnonjm2004@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jeremy Harlan (706) 664-9946
harlanje@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jewitt S Kitchens Sr (706) 830-2451
jisk@bellsouth.net
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Keith Jeffrey Drudy kjdrudy@yahoo.com Creek River District
Grovetown, GA
Keith P. Davis 706-364-7355
keithp24@yahoo.com
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Kevin Eidell 8032574647
kevin.eidell@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Martha Eileen DiGiacinto 4022509359
martha.digiacinto@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Mary E Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Michael Robert Poirier (706) 860-1131
mandcpo@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Renee Peterson 6056957754
reneepeterson29@gmail.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Richard James Grossman (706) 534-9264
rgrossman35@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Ronald A. Hansen Jr. "Skip" 706-627-1769
shansen07@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Steven M. Amster 7069514536
amsters@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Suellen H Cermenaro (706) 650-9813
Martinez, GA
Sylvia Elam 7068602826
sylvianp@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Tamara Widener tamara.widener@yahoo.com Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Tway Autrey Carter (706) 210-9419
Grovetown, GA