Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Results for:

Personal Management Merit Badge



Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info Location  
Carrie Johnson 7065510604
carriej925@gmail.com
Creek River District
Waynesboro, GA
Charles Eugene Evans Jr (706) 736-2418
mailchuckevans@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Don Brown chemaholic@hotmail.com Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Harold Eugene Van Duyn 7078558519
hevanduyn@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Jeffrey Gagnon 252-626-2360
gagnonjm2004@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jewitt S Kitchens Sr (706) 830-2451
jisk@bellsouth.net
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Julie Thornton Jthornton94@yahoo.com Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Keith Jeffrey Drudy kjdrudy@yahoo.com Creek River District
Grovetown, GA
Keith P. Davis Keithp24@yahoo.com Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Kevin Eidell 8032574647
kevin.eidell@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Martin Taylor 7065334609
ljmjtaylor@mindspring.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Mary E Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Michael Robert Poirier (706) 860-1131
mandcpo@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Renee Peterson 6056957754
reneepeterson29@gmail.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Steven M. Amster 7069514536
amsters@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Suellen H Cermenaro (706) 650-9813
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Martinez, GA
Sylvia Elam 7068602826
sylvianp@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Tamara Widener (706) 651-9607
tamara.widener@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
William K Byrd (803) 278-3861
Creek River District
North Augusta, SC