Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Merit Badge Counselor Directory

Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info District & Troop Info Location  
Alice Lopez (706) 210-1702
alicemlopez@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Casey Goldston 9378067850
cgoldston04@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
620
Grovetown, GA
Adam Ducharme / Sales Associate Rivers and Glen Trading Co 7066645861
adam_ducharme@hotmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Amy Beth Bolton (706) 364-5211
amyandbobby@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Amy T Mahoney (706) 228-3118
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Amylia M. Lester amyliam@hotmail.com Creek River District
Troop 25
Waynesbori, GA
Andy Duncan 8036440428
atbduncan@aol.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Angela Shay angela.shay@ccboe.net Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Ann M Kotas (706) 869-9130
akotas@knology.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Anthony Troxel 17065137064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Creek River District
0413
Hephzibah, GA
Belinda Collazo 7068547604
belinda.collazo@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
686
Evans, GA
Brian Vining 7062943765
bvpcrepair@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Graniteville, SC
Brian Vining (706) 294-3765
viningblt@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Graniteville, SC
Bryan Wilson 7065504266
bryan.d.wilson@hotmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Troop 643 and Troop 1615
Evans, GA
Cameron de Vries 7066509891
powerstache@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Carl Darlak 7062282963
darlakcjd@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Carrie Brown (315) 651-0160
cornflake82@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Carrie Johnson 7065510604
carriej925@gmail.com
Creek River District
Waynesboro, GA
Chad Fowers 706 869-9836
chadfowers@msn.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Charles Eugene Evans Jr (706) 736-2418
mailchuckevans@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Chris Belieu 54-316-0349
belieu@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Troop 289
Grovetown, GA
Chris Bolt 803 341-5174
shawn41072@gmail.com
Yamasee District
351
Warrenville, SC
Chris Brainard 803 443-7227
chrisbrainard75@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2
Warrenville, SC
Chris Garnett 803-257-3360
bearcat13@comcast.net
Yamasee District
7
North Augusta, SC
Christina Colleen Mathis (803) 278-2077
Clarks Hill, SC
Christopher Aleshire 5805838955
goldleaderq@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Christopher M Jordan (706) 631-3809
carguy2711@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
620
Evans, GA
CJ Dixon Jr cedixon@usca.edu Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Clarence Dossie 9123322012
cedossie@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Clarence Edward Gavitt (706) 284-1919
gman4661@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Claudia Morin Cmorin515@aol.com Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Craig Zimmerman 7068327889
craigzi@nu-z.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Lincolnton, GA
Dale Kuehl drkuehl@olin.com Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Dan Arthur Chambers (706) 651-0383
danchambers4350@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Dana Hickman Gue (803) 593-0313
Graniteville, SC
Dana Mitchell 7065896527
danabird77@gmail.com
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Daniel Alix 7065736510
danielalix@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Daniel Darr 7065267162
darrdg@gmail.com
Creek River District
413
Hephzibah, GA
Daniel Devine 714 642-3018
dannydevine@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Daniel Sweitzer 7065897879
capowo4@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Danielle Marie Erley (706) 575-6321
theerleys@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Darra Ballance 7067267989
Flybigd@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Troop 643
Evans, GA
Darren Riley 803-230-9510
rileydarrenk@johndeere.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Darryl Furby 7068259229
furbster@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
David Blake 415-515-2659
blakestah@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
David Gloystein david.m.gloystein.mil@mail.mil Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
David Harmon 7024850949
daharmon2015@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
David W Vovakes (803) 514-2201
vovakes1@verizon.net
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
David William Kenney 7068313825
kenneydw@msn.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
David Winn Wilkerson (706) 863-0291
Evans, GA
Deborah Sweitzer 7065241513
tuttafanta@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Troop 289
Grovetown, GA
Dennis Keith Lawrence (803) 522-5264
dkeithlawrence33@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Aiken, SC
Don Brown chemaholic@hotmail.com Kiokee River District
1615
Evans, GA
Donald Davis 7068605601
donald2454@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
122
Augusta, GA
Donald H Tew
Waynesboro, GA
Donald W Eaves Jr Yamasee District
Lincolnton, NC
Donna Joe Chenoweth (706) 699-6962
djc129@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
Harlem, GA
Douglas Flanagan 7066511650
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Martinez, GA
Douglas Thornton 9137049966
douglas.e.thornton@icloud.com
Kiokee River District
2319, 620
Grovetown, GA
Dr John (Rick) W Richards Jr (706) 860-4581
Evans, GA
Ed Enoch 706 739-0600
jenoch@enochtarver.com
Creek River District
45
Augusta, GA
Ed Shannon 706-832-3089
eds67olds@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
108
Grovetowm, GA
Edward Kruse 7066270685
ejameskruse@gmail.com
Creek River District
45
North Augusta, SC
Frank Estrada 9315617035
Frank.j.eatrada1@outlook.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Fred Reeves 7068400370
fred@reevescustomcoaches.com
Creek River District
25
Waynesboro, GA
Gang Zhou (706) 496-2213
joegzhou@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Gayla Hammerstrom 762-333-9059
txokteacher@aol.com
Kiokee River District
620
Evans, GA
Geoffrey Duncklee 7065503591
eduncklee@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Gerald Woods jerry@geraldwoods.net Georgia-Carolina Council District
Photography
Augusta, GA
Gerard B Simard 7066271665
gerry.simard@yahoo.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Gregory Allan Mahoney (706) 228-3118
mahoney.family@earthlink.net
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Gregory Francisco 7065332857
gregory.francisco@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Harold Eugene Van Duyn (706) 855-8519
hevanduyn@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Heather Marie Canterbury (703) 725-1516
heathercanterbury@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Helen Alberta Bennett (706) 860-4825
Evans, GA
Hoss Alavi 7062678051
halavi@aol.com
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
James A Schroeder 8036414032
ethanjames3@bellsouth.net
Yamasee District
2013
Aiken, SC
James Ralph Hooper III (803) 442-7864
james.hooper@ccboe.net
Yamasee District
Troop 7
North Augusta, SC
James reinhold 8035294096
james_reinhold@yahoo.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
289
Grovetown, GA
James W Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Jami Jacobs 7044180170
jtzebragirl@hotmail.com
Creek River District
Troop 25
Waynesboro , GA
Jan Zimmerman 7068320273
jaz@nu-z.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Lincolnton, GA
Jason Allen Jones (706) 513-1083
jasonofmt@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Jason L Muckinhaupt 706-421-9056
muckinhaupt@me.com
Creek River District
45
Aiken, SC
Jason Muckinhaupt 7064219056
muckinhaupt@me.com
Creek River District
Troop 45
Aiken, SC
Jeffrey Gagnon 252-626-2360
gagnonjm2004@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jeffrey James Lewis (706) 651-9120
jsbblewis@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jennifer Speer 706-339-2151
Jenniferspeer81@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Troop 2
Evans, GA
Jenny Wilson 5867193231
Blessedjen@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jeremy Harlan (706) 664-9946
harlanje@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jewitt S Kitchens Sr (706) 830-2451
jisk@bellsouth.net
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
John H Bartley (706) 364-4970
johnharrisonbartley@gmail.com
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
John Thomas Bobbitt III (706) 855-0707
bobbitt9r6@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Joshua Mastel 5099546922
joshua.mastel@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
686
Evans, GA
Julie Teel (706) 984-2536
teel.mamajulie@yahoo.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Julie Thornton Jthornton94@yahoo.com Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Kathryn Baker Creek River District
413
Hephzibah, GA
Keith Davis 706-364-7355
keithp24@yahoo.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
45
Augusta, GA
Keith Jeffrey Drudy kjdrudy@yahoo.com Creek River District
Grovetown, GA
Keith P. Davis Keithp24@yahoo.com Creek River District
Troop 45
Augusta, GA
Kenneth Erley 7065759279
theerleys@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
620
Evans, GA
Kevin Eidell 8032574647
kevin.eidell@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Kevin McDougal 7065134682
kmcdougal@augustamortgage.com
Creek River District
Troop 45
Augusta, GA
Kristen A Clayburn (706) 360-1089
kclayburn@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Kristy Ghrist 803-257-1471
scoutsarelife@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta , SC
Kristy Ghrist Troop Com 8032571471
scoutsarelife@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Kyle French 8032159681
Ramyankee04@yahoo.com
Yamasee District
115
Aiken, SC
Larry Hall 706 863-0258
lwmshall@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
90
Evans, GA
Latrecia Abero 706 399-4217
chslatrecia@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
40
Evans, GA
Lee Goolsby - ASM 7062312978
lgoolsby@augusta.edu
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Leila Goodwin Toatley (706) 364-6758
ltoatley@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Lisa Brown 7063996019
birdsafari@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Lyndon Baines 8647872142
bain6610@yahoo.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Martinez, GA
Mark E Taylor (706) 860-7897
Evans, GA
Martha Eileen DiGiacinto 4022509359
martha.digiacinto@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Martin Taylor 7065334609
ljmjtaylor@mindspring.com
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Mary E Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Maryetta Mickey Beck COL(ret) 7068149546
maryettabeck@hotmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
119
Augusta, GA
Matt East (706) 220-3088
mseast@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
119
Martinez, GA
Melinda Gales Melinda.gales@gmail.com Kiokee River District
Harlem, GA
Michael McCleery (706) 495-8691
jennmike@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Michael Patrick Cullinan pcullinan@sspba.org Cataloochee District
Evans, GA
Michael Robert Poirier (706) 860-1131
mandcpo@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Nathan S. Farley nate_farley@yahoo.com Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Neera Young (706) 860-3953
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Orita H Weglarz (706) 860-1459
oweglarz@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Paul Korinko (803) 643-9853
pskorinko@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Philip Green 706 877-2551
p.r.green@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
10
Martinez, GA
Philip Leroy Young (706) 860-3953
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Preston James Harpe (706) 210-0166
DARK_GAMR_4_LIFE@COMCAST.NET
Kiokee River District
615
Evans, GA
Raymond Criswell 706 210-2581
raymond.criswell@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
90
Evans, GA
Renee Peterson 6056957754
reneepeterson29@gmail.com
Creek River District
413
Hephzibah, GA
Rich Baker 8032700343
rebakersr@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
North Augusta, SC
Richard Anderson 706- 267-9355
dragonfirerich@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2010
Grovetown, GA
Richard James Grossman (706) 534-9264
rgrossman35@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Richard McDaniels 7063051299
richard.mcdaniel@yahoo.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
686
Evans, GA
Robert Combs 7066500608
Rgccombs@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
686
Evans, GA
Robert Dusty Dawson 2532797993
ytsudnoswad@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Troop 7 / Venturing Crew 7
North Augusta , SC
Robert Eugene Bolton Sr (706) 364-5211
amyandbobby@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Ron Bane / District Executive 7068349536
ron.bane@scouting.org
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Ronald A. Hansen Jr. "Skip" 706-627-1769
shansen07@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
Troop 643
Evans, GA
Ronald Pflieger 910-987-0996
r.s.pflieger@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Augusta, GA
Sandra Lynn Simmons (573) 289-2166
meltingyou@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Sarah Harmon micheleh@usca.edu Georgia-Carolina Council District
Aiken, SC
Scott Ballance 7067267988
ballancesr@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Sean Burke 7067364939
seanburke4022@hotmail.com
Creek River District
8
Augusta, GA
Serena M Singer smsinger75@gmail.com Creek River District
MIDVILLE, GA
Sharon B Oglesby (706) 592-6510
sherryoglesby@gmail.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Shawn White 7066313251
whitesd.ftcs@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Sheila Zimmerman 706-830-5312
sheiladzimmerman@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Spencer L Olson (410) 533-5118
spencerolson@live.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Keysville, GA
Steve Munson 762-436-5082
Netchaplain@me.com
Kiokee River District
Troop 620
Evans, GA
Steven M. Amster 7069514536
amsters@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Steven Neal Sorkin (706) 210-3951
Kiokee River District
42
Grovetown, GA
Suellen H Cermenaro (706) 650-9813
Martinez, GA
Sylvia Elam 7068602826
sylvianp@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
686
Martinez, GA
Tamara Widener tamara.widener@yahoo.com Kiokee River District
119
Martinez, GA
Tammy Dyches Foss (706) 699-4469
tammy.foss@med.va.gov
Cataloochee District
620
Evans, GA
Teresa Snyder 5616441575
tnsnyder068@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2
Evans, GA
Theodore Przyzycki 7068638340
tprzyzycki@gmail.com
Creek River District
AUGUSTA, GA
Thomas Arthur Crow (706) 860-5519
Kiokee River District
643
Evans, GA
Thomas William Greenaway (706) 836-4543
Evans, GA
Toby J Wilkinson tobywilk@gmail.com Cataloochee District
575
Hephzibah, GA
Tracy A Singer tracysinger@yahoo.com Creek River District
MIDVILLE, GA
Troy A. Rader Kiokee River District
643
Appling, GA
Tway Autrey Carter (706) 210-9419
Grovetown, GA
Tyler C Mitchell (706) 726-7208
Creek River District
575
Hephzibah, GA
Virgil Henry Flink (706) 869-9724
Kiokee River District
686
Evans, GA
Wendy Burnett 8033002448
Buzimomof4@gmail.com
Yamasee District
392
Aiken , SC
William Ewanis (706) 869-3948
Kiokee River District
643
Martinez, GA
William Franke III wfranke111@gmail.com Georgia-Carolina Council District
N. Augusta, SC
William P Pilgrim 7065045579
b.pilgrim@yahoo.com
Creek River District
413
Hephzibah, GA
William R Charters (706) 294-4881
Graniteville, SC