Merit Badge Counselor Directory - Search By Name

Before a Scout begins working with a merit badge counselor, he is to have a discussion with his unit leader that he wants to earn a specific badge. Proof that a discussion has been held is indicated by the unit leader's signature on the Application for Merit Badge, No. 34124, commonly called the "blue card." Although it is the unit leader's responsibility to see that at least one merit badge counselor is identified from those approved and made available, the Scout may have one in mind with whom he would like to work. The unit leader and Scout should come to an agreement as to who the counselor will be. The Scout must be allowed to work with the counselor of his choice, so long as the counselor is registered as a counselor for that specific badge and has been approved by the council advancement committee.

Merit Badge Counselor Directory

Filter By Counselor Name, District, Troop, City or State: Clear Filter

Name Contact Info District & Troop Info Location  
Amanda Steele 8032621313
asteele1128@icloud.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Amy Beth Bolton (706) 364-5211
amyandbobby@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Amy T Mahoney (240)786-2003
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Andy Duncan 8036440428
atbduncan@aol.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Anthony Troxel 706-513-7064
ttroxel1@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Hephzibah, GA
Arnold Gonzales 7063731270
arnold.l.gonzales@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Harlem, GA
Brandon Jaremski bjaremski@gmail.com Kiokee River District
643
Evans, GA
Brian Vining 7062943765
bvpcrepair@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Graniteville, SC
Cameron de Vries 7066509891
powerstache@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Carl Darlak 7065640525
darlakcjd@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
122
GROVETOWN, GA
Carrie Johnson 7065510604
carriej925@gmail.com
Creek River District
Waynesboro, GA
Cathy Black 706/284-0230
sonnyandcathyblack@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Charles Eugene Evans Jr (706) 736-2418
mailchuckevans@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Chris Bolt 803 341-5174
shawn41072@gmail.com
Yamasee District
351
Warrenville, SC
Chris Brainard 803 443-7227
chrisbrainard75@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2
Warrenville, SC
Chris Garnett 803-257-3360
bearcat13@comcast.net
Yamasee District
7
North Augusta, SC
Christina Colleen Mathis 7063397239
colleenmathis8@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Archery
CLARKS HILL, SC
Christopher Aleshire 5805838955
goldleaderq@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2319
Grovetown, GA
Dale Kuehl drkuehl@olin.com Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Dana Hickman Gue (803) 593-0313
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Graniteville, SC
Dana Mitchell 7065896527
danabird77@gmail.com
Creek River District
Augusta, GA
Daniel Sweitzer 7065897879
capowo4@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Troop 289
Grovetown, GA
Danielle Marie Erley (706) 575-6321
theerleys@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Darra Ballance 7067267989
Flybigd@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
Troop 643
Evans, GA
Darren Riley 803-230-9510
rileydarrenk@johndeere.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Darryl Furby 7068259229
furbster@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
122
Grovetown, GA
David Blake 415-515-2659
blakestah@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
David Bunch 8033410959
david_bunch@comcast.net
Yamasee District
Troop 7, Troop 7G, Crew 7
North Augusta, SC
David Gloystein 253 861-4723
david.m.gloystein.mil@mail.mil
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
David Harmon 7024850949
daharmon2015@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
David William Kenney 7068313825
kenneydw@msn.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Dennis Keith Lawrence (803) 522-5264
dkeithlawrence33@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Aiken, SC
Don Brown chemaholic@hotmail.com Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Donald Davis 7068605601
donald2454@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
122
Augusta, GA
Douglas Thornton 9137049966
douglas.e.thornton@icloud.com
Kiokee River District
2319, 620
Grovetown, GA
Dr John (Rick) W Richards Jr (706) 860-4581
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Ed Shannon 706-832-3089
eds67olds@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
108
Grovetowm, GA
Edward Kruse 7066270685
ejameskruse@gmail.com
Creek River District
troop 45
North Augusta, SC
Ellen Price 7066918785
ellen.price@martinmarietta.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Augusta, GA
Frank Estrada 9315617035
Frank.j.eatrada1@outlook.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Grovetown, GA
Fred Reeves 7068400370
fred@reevescustomcoaches.com
Creek River District
25
Waynesboro, GA
Gang Zhou (706) 496-2213
joegzhou@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Augusta, GA
Gayla Hammerstrom txokteacher@aol.com Kiokee River District
620
Evans, GA
Gerard B Simard 7066271665
gerry.simard@yahoo.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Gregory Allan Mahoney (706) 228-3118
mahoney.family@earthlink.net
Kiokee River District
10
Martinez, GA
Gregory Francisco 7065332857
gregory.francisco@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Harold Eugene Van Duyn 7078558519
hevanduyn@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Martinez, GA
Helen Alberta Bennett (706) 860-4825
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Hoss Alavi 7062678051
halavi@aol.com
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
James Brown james.brown31683@gmail.com Creek River District
45
Evans, GA
James E. Enoch 7067384141
Jenoch@enochtarver.com
Creek River District
45
Augusta, GA
James Ralph Hooper III (803) 442-7864
james.hooper@ccboe.net
Yamasee District
Troop 7
North Augusta, SC
James W Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Jami Jacobs 7044180170
jtzebragirl@hotmail.com
Creek River District
Troop 25
Waynesboro , GA
Jan Zimmerman 7068320273
jaz@nu-z.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Lincolnton, GA
Jason Muckinhaupt 7064219056
muckinhaupt@me.com
Creek River District
Troop 45
Aiken, SC
Jeanne Sanda 843-814-6009
jeannesanda@msn.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
25
Waynesboro, GA
Jeffrey Gagnon 252-626-2360
gagnonjm2004@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jenny Wilson 5867193231
Blessedjen@aol.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Jewitt S Kitchens Sr (706) 830-2451
jisk@bellsouth.net
Creek River District
45
Augusta, GA
Jon Deeter 760-987-0904
dustoffjpd2@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2319
Evans, GA
Joshua Mastel 5099546922
joshua.mastel@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2
Evans, GA
Julie Thornton Jthornton94@yahoo.com Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Keith Jeffrey Drudy kjdrudy@yahoo.com Creek River District
Grovetown, GA
Keith P. Davis Keithp24@yahoo.com Creek River District
Troop 45
Augusta, GA
Kenneth Erley 7065759279
theerleys@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
620
Evans, GA
Kevin Eidell 8032574647
kevin.eidell@gmail.com
Yamasee District
7
North Augusta, SC
Kevin McDougal 7065134682
kmcdougal@augustamortgage.com
Creek River District
Troop 45
Augusta, GA
Kristy Ghrist 8032571471
scoutsarelife@gmail.com
Yamasee District
North Augusta, SC
Kyle French 8032159681
Ramyankee04@yahoo.com
Yamasee District
115
Aiken, SC
Lauren Farley 301529 2448
lauren_farley07@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Lee Goolsby - ASM 7062312978
lgoolsby@augusta.edu
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Lyndon Baines 8647872142
bain6610@yahoo.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Martinez, GA
Maddison Gruby 3156646174
Maddison.gruby@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Martin Taylor 7065334609
ljmjtaylor@mindspring.com
Kiokee River District
Troop 119
Evans, GA
Mary E Howell (706) 592-4673
mmatandben@aol.com
Creek River District
Hephzibah, GA
Maryetta Mickey Beck COL(ret) 7068149546
maryettabeck@hotmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
119
Augusta, GA
Melvin Flippin 803-645-7330
Firebug778@aol.com
Yamasee District
351
Beech island , SC
Michael McCleery (706) 495-8691
jennmike@bellsouth.net
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Michael Robert Poirier (706) 860-1131
mandcpo@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
2
Evans, GA
Nathan S. Farley nate_farley@yahoo.com Georgia-Carolina Council District
1615
Grovetown, GA
P.J. Perea 7064244388
pacifico.perea@uga.edu
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Paul Korinko (803) 643-9853
pskorinko@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Paul Williams 315-486-8766
Paul.m.williams82@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Grovetown, GA
Philip Leroy Young (706) 860-3953
Kiokee River District
Troop 119
Augusta, GA
Phillip Proctor (706) 833-0984
pproctorga@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
119
Martinez, GA
Renee Peterson 6056957754
reneepeterson29@gmail.com
Creek River District
413
Hephzibah, GA
Rich Baker 8032700343
rebakersr@comcast.net
Georgia-Carolina Council District
North Augusta, SC
Robert Dusty Dawson 2532797993
ytsudnoswad@gmail.com
Yamasee District
Troop 7 / Venturing Crew 7
North Augusta , SC
Ron Bane / District Executive 7068349536
ron.bane@scouting.org
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Ronald Pflieger 910-987-0996
r.s.pflieger@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Augusta, GA
Sandy Ferguson 7063945467
Sandyfer75@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Appling, GA
Scott Ballance 7067267988
ballancesr@gmail.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Evans, GA
Serena M Singer smsinger75@gmail.com Creek River District
MIDVILLE, GA
Sheila Zimmerman 706-830-5312
sheiladzimmerman@gmail.com
Kiokee River District
Evans, GA
Steve Munson 762-436-5082
Netchaplain@me.com
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Troop 620
Evans, GA
Steven M. Amster 7069514536
amsters@comcast.net
Kiokee River District
119
Evans, GA
Suellen H Cermenaro (706) 650-9813
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Martinez, GA
Sylvia Elam 7068602826
sylvianp@hotmail.com
Kiokee River District
686
Martinez, GA
Tamara Widener (706) 651-9607
tamara.widener@yahoo.com
Kiokee River District
119
Martinez, GA
Tommy Patterson 7047630222
tpatterson081073@yahoo.com
Yamasee District
Aiken, SC
Tracy A Singer tracysinger@yahoo.com Creek River District
Midville, GA
Troy A Rader Kiokee River District
643
Appling, GA
Virgil Henry Flink (706) 869-9724
Kiokee River District
686
Evans, GA
Wendy Burnett 8033002448
Buzimomof4@gmail.com
Yamasee District
392
Aiken , SC
William D Lanham III (803) 278-1473
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Edgefield, SC
William Ewanis 7068257980
Kiokee River District
643
Martinez, GA
William Frank Hopkins III (706) 597-9708
billhopkins@cbwatsonandknox.com
Kiokee River District
Thomson, GA
William K Byrd (803) 278-3861
Creek River District
North Augusta, SC
William R Charters (706) 294-4881
Georgia-Carolina Council District
Graniteville, SC